Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Writing Table

Writing Table - Spring 2021Times: 9:30am ET // 8:30am CT // 7:30am MT // 6:30am PT
Days: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays through July, 2021

In these pandemic days, I am hosting a Writing Table to help you get your writing done!

Everyone who joins the Zoom call will simply write together as a collective. If you are interested in joining the writing table please fill out the form below. If you are not already a subscriber to Three Minute Ministry Mentor, you will be added to the list. In order to get the Writing Table emails each week, you will need to stay subscribed. Of course you’re always welcome to change your preferences at any time!

Warmly,
Dr. Eileen


Signup Form

Please be sure to select the writing group.